Tag Archives: Dirt Road Diaries Tour

Luke Bryan To Release Spring Break…Here To Party


Luke Bryan is ready to spring break again!

He will be releasing his next spring break themed album titled Spring Break…Here To Party on March 5th. The album will include songs from his previous EP’s as well as two new original tracks.

To promote his new record, Bryan will be performing concerts on March 12th & 13th in Panama City Beach, Florida at Spinnakers. Forty-thousand fans crowded the beach when Bryan played shows last year.


Check out the new album’s track listing:


1.  Suntan City
2.   Just A Sip
3.   Buzzkill
4.   If You Ain’t Here To Party
5.   Little Bit Later On
6.   In Love With The Girl
7.   Shore Thing
8.   Sorority Girl
9.   Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home

Bryan is currently on the road with his Dirt Road Diaries Tour featuring Thompson Square and Florida Georgia Line.

For more information and tour dates go to: www.lukebryan.com.

Florida Georgia Line to Release Debut Album “Here’s to the Good Times” on 12/4


All summer long, the guys of Florida Georgia Line have been cruising up the charts with their infectious first single, “Cruise,” which was recently certified GOLD and has drawn Twitter buzz from the likes of Taylor Swift, Keith Urban & Jennifer Nettles. On the heels of that hit, the duo will be releasing their debut album, Here’s To The Good Times, on December 4th.

“Releasing our debut album is a dream come true! We can’t wait to share our lives through music with our amazing fans,” said FGL’s Brian Kelley. His band mate, Tyler Hubbard  added, “There truly is something for everyone on this album and we could not be more proud of it!”