Pre-Order Danielle Bradbery’s Album Today

Season Four The Voice champion, Danielle Bradbery, has completed her self-titled debut album, and Danielle Bradbery is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Danielle’s fifteen track debut project will be released on November 25, 2013, just in time for the holidays. The following is the track list for the album:





1 Young In America
2 Wild Boy
3 The Heart of Dixie
4 I Will Never Forget You
5 Endless Summer
6 Talk About Love
7 Never Like This
8 Daughter of a Workin’ Man
9 Dance Hall
10 Yellin’ From the Rooftop
11 My Day
12 Jesus Take the Wheel
13 Born To Fly
14 Maybe It Was Memphis
15 Who I Am

The album includes several covers which Danielle performed on her season of The Voice, a song that was previously recorded by up and coming superstar, Emily Brooke, and many originals as well. We can’t wait to hear Danielle’s album, as she carries on the Team Blake tradition seamlessly.

The following two tabs change content below.