Have Yourself a Darling Christmas

Sarah Darling Christmas

Sarah Darling released her four song holiday EP, entitled Have a Merry Christmas Darling. The EP consists of:

1. The Christmas Song
2. River
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Silent Night

You can download your copy of Sarah’s magical Christmas EP on iTunes now!

***Fun fact! Our friend, Sara Kauss, is responsible for the gorgeous artwork on the cover of Sarah’s Christmas EP!***

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *