Tim & Faith returning to Vegas

Country’s classic couple, Faith Hill and Tim McGraw, will be returning to Las Vegas. They’ve announced a brand new run of their “Soul2Soul” show at the Venetian. It was one year ago yesterday that they announced their original limited run.

Their new “Soul2Soul” run will kick off on October 25th and will go right through until April 2014. Tickets for their returning headlining show will go on-sale on August 17th through the Venetian Las Vegas’ website.

See the full list of their booked Venetian dates below. Will you be going?

 

Fri Oct 25, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 25, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 26, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 26, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 8, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 8, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 9, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 9, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 15, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 15, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 16, 2013 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 16, 2013 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 17, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Jan 17, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 18, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Jan 18, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 7, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 14, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 14, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 15, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 15, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 21, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 21, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 22, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 22, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 28, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 28, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 1, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 1, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 7, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 7, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 8, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 8, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 21, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 21, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 22, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Mar 22, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Apr 11, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Fri Apr 11, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Apr 12, 2014 The Venetian (10:30PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
Sat Apr 12, 2014 The Venetian (8PM Show) Las Vegas, Nevada Buy Tickets
The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.