Cassadee Pope Releases Her Debut Album Tracklist

As you all know from a story we posted last week, Cassadee Pope is leaking tracks from her debut album, “Frame By Frame,” every two weeks. Now, Cassadee has released the titles of the eleven songs on her album, due out in stores on October 8th. The track list is as follows:

1. Good Times; 2. Champagne; 3. Wasting All These Tears; 4. I Wish I Could Break Your Heart; 5. Everybody Sings; 6. You Hear A Song; 7. This Car; 8. One Song Away; 9. Easier To Lie; 10. 11; 11. Proved You Wrong

Make sure to follow Cassadee on Instagram for more leaks from “Frame By Frame.” To get another sneak peek of the album, check out Cassadee’s video for Wasting All These Tears below:

The following two tabs change content below.