Luke Bryan Reveals “Crash My Party” Track Listing

In preparation to release his new album, Crash My Party, Luke Bryan has revealed the track-listing and cover art. The title track is already a #1 hit, and we’re sure there’s many more to follow.

“I decided ‘Crash My Party’ was perfect for this album because like the song, the album goes beyond the literal meaning of the title,” Bryan says. “The song isn’t what you think it is, it is unexpected, and I think in the same way fans will definitely hear some surprises on my new album. It still reflects my sound but you will get to hear a little bit deeper, different side to me musically as well.”

“Crash My Party” is slated for release on Aug. 13 via Capitol Records. A deluxe version featuring 4 extra tracks, “What Is It With You,” “Sunburnt Lips,” “Better Than My Heart” and “Your Mama Should’ve Named You Whiskey” will be available exclusively at Target. It is currently available for pre-order.

Luke Bryan, ‘Crash My Party’ Track Listing:

1. ‘That’s My Kind Of Night’
2. ‘Beer In The Headlights’
3. ‘Crash My Party’
4. ‘Roller Coaster’
5. ‘We Run This Town’
6. ‘Drink a Beer’
7. ‘I See You’
8. ‘Goodbye Girl’
9. ‘Play It Again’
10. ‘Blood Brothers’
11. ‘Out Like That’
12. ‘Shut It Down’
13. ‘Dirt Road Diary’