Chuck Wicks’ New EP “Rough” Available April 9th

It’s been a long wait, but on April 9, Chuck Wicks fans across the map can let out a giant collective squeal of excitement as their ears delight in his music. His new EP, Rough, will be released on both iTunes and, and pre-order is available now. It’s the first release of new music since his 2008 debut Starting Now, which spawned the hit “Stealing Cinderella.”

“This music has been a long time coming,” shares Wicks. “I believe this EP reflects the steps I’ve taken to grow not only as an artist but as a writer as well. And now I couldn’t be more excited about the release of this new music, and I hope people enjoy it as much as I do.”

The 5-song EP will feature tracks all co-written by Wicks, including the summer single “Salt Life,” which was penned with Mike Mobley and Vicky McGehee.

Rough Track Listing:
1. “Fix Me”
2. “Whole Damn Thing”
3. “Saturday Afternoon”
4. “Always”
5. “Salt Life”
Pre-order Rough NOW on iTunes or from…We sure did!