Thompson Square Releases “Just Feels Good” Album

Thompson Square is back with new music!

Today, the country duo released their second album, Just Feels Good.

Just Feels Good is the follow-up to their self-titled debut album, which contained the number one platinum-selling smash, “Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not.” Their debut record garnered them several awards including the CMA for Vocal Duo of the Year and ACM for Top Vocal Duo.

Just Feels Good includes their current single, “If I Didn’t Have You.” The song was a Top 20 hit on U.S. Billboard Country Songs chart and a Top 10 charter with U.S. Billboard Country Airplay.

Track List:

1. Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About
2. Here We Go Again
3. You Don’t Get Lucky
4. That’s So Me and You
5. I Can’t Outrun You
6. Testing the Water
7. For the Life of Me
8. If I Didn’t Have You
9. Here’s to Being Here
10. Just Feels Good
11. Maybe It’s You
12. Run
13. Home Is You

The husband and wife team are making the promo rounds this week. Below is the list of their stops.

Press Tour:

-Joe’s Bar on Weed Street – Chicago, IL – 8:30pm CT

-Livestream Sessions ( – 4:00pm EST
-GAC Headline Country

-Fox & Friends 6:00 AM EST
-Verizon Wireless @VZWMusic Takeover – 11:00 AM EST
-PBR Bar at Xfinity Live! – Philadelphia, PA

-CMT Hot 20 Countdown – 11:30 AM EST
-Hard Rock – Boston – Country 102.5 VIP Club member Private CD Listening Party

The following two tabs change content below.