Luke Bryan’s “Spring Break…Here to Party” Hits Stores Today

As college kids across the nation prepare to head off to spring break, Luke Bryan is providing the perfect soundtrack for their wild vacations. Hitting stores today, SPRING BREAK…HERE TO PARTY is full of music made for partying and fun in the sun. In celebration of the CD release, Luke will appear on The Ellen DeGeneres Show on March 5, Jimmy Kimmel Live! on March 6 and Conan on March 14.

In addition, “Luke Bryan: Spring Break…Here To Party” is airing on CMT, about the creation of his spring break concert series and music over the past 5 years. Fans can enjoy footage of Luke onstage and off stage. Go to to view schedule of additional air dates.

The album is available now, and the track list is as follows:
1.  Suntan City
2.   Just A Sip
3.   Buzzkill
4.   If You Ain’t Here To Party
5.   Little Bit Later On
6.   In Love With The Girl
7.   Shore Thing
8.   Sorority Girl
9.   Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home