Blake Shelton “Based On A True Story” Available Now!

The wait is over, BS fans!

It’s no secret that we here at Keepin’ It Country love Blake Shelton. Needless to say, we are pumped that album release day for Based On A True Story is here.

The reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year is having quite a busy week. Season 4 of NBC’s The Voice kicked off last night, his new album drops today, and a whirlwind round of promo appearances begins.

Plus, the album’s lead single “Sure Be Cool If You Did” marked its third consecutive week at number one last Tuesday. That’s an impressive 13 number ones for Mr. Shelton!

Track Listing:

1. Boys Bound Here (Feat. Pistol Annies And Friends)
2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
3. Do You Remember
4. Small Town Big Time
5. Country On The Radio
6. My Eyes (Feat. Gwen Sebastian)
7. Doin What She Likes
8. I Still Got A Finger
9. Mine Would Be You
10. Lay Low
11. Ten Times Crazier
12. Granddadys Gun

You can catch Blake everywhere the next couple of weeks. Here is a list of press stops:

3-26 – The Today Show (NBC)

3-27 –  Clear Channel’s iHeartRadio Live

3-28 – Live! With Kelly & Michael (ABC) and Late Night With Jimmy Fallon (NBC)

3-29 – Special Private Concert – US 99.5’s Live Country Series at Joe’s Bar in Chicago

4-2 – The Tonight Show With Jay Leno (NBC)

4-3 – The Talk (CBS) and Chelsea Lately (E!)

4-7 – Co-hosting the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards (CBS)

Based On A True Story is available everywhere. Congrats to Blake on another album release!

iTunes Link: Blake Shelton, Based On A True Story

Check out Blake discussing the album on GAC:

The following two tabs change content below.