Tim McGraw Finds Out Who His Friends Are

As we found out years ago, Tim McGraw, along with country music pals, Kenny Chesney and Tracy Lawrence, found out who his friends are. Well, Tim has teamed up with those friends to create a compilation disc, entitled “Tim McGraw & Friends,” scheduled for release by Curb Records on January 22, 2013. Colt Ford helped Tim out on the track, “Twisted,” which will be the first single off the special compilation disc. The album will be exclusively available at Walmart and will include 11 individual tracks:

1. Sail On – Featuring Lionel Richie
2. Twisted – Featuring Colt Ford
3. Owe Them More Than That – Featuring Kenny Rogers
4. Me And Tennessee (from The Motion Picture Country Strong) – Featuring Gwyneth Paltrow
5. Middle Age Crazy – Featuring Jerry Lee Lewis & Jon Brion
6. Can’t Hurt A Man – Featuring Randy Travis
7. Find Out Who Your Friends Are – Featuring Tracy Lawrence
8. Cold Cold Heart – Featuring Tony Bennett
9. Milk Cow Blues – Featuring Ray Benson
10. Bring On The Rain – Featuring Jo Dee Messina
11. It’s Your Love – Featuring Faith Hill

You can pre-order your copy of “Tim McGraw & Friends” by clicking here.

The following two tabs change content below.