Thompson Square’s Album Squared

Hit duo Thompson Square (comprised of husband and wife, Keifer and Shawna Thompson) announced the release of their sophomore album this weekend on CMT’s Top 20 countdown. The album, “Just Feels Good,” is due in stores on March 26th.

Prevalent on the tracklist are the Thompson’s hands in penning several of the songs on “Just Feels Good,” including the debut single (and latest hit) off the album, “If I Didn’t Have You.” Currently, “If I Didn’t Have You” is Number 18 on USA Today’s country airplay chart.

You can catch Keifer and Shawna out on tour with Luke Bryan now!

The entire tracklist is as follows:

Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About
Here We Go Again
You Don’t Get Lucky
That’s So Me and You
I Can’t Outrun You
Testing the Water
For the Life of Me
If I Didn’t Have You
Here’s to Being Here
Just Feels Good
Maybe It’s You
Home Is You

The following two tabs change content below.