Luke Bryan To Release Spring Break…Here To Party

Luke Bryan is ready to spring break again!

He will be releasing his next spring break themed album titled Spring Break…Here To Party on March 5th. The album will include songs from his previous EP’s as well as two new original tracks.

To promote his new record, Bryan will be performing concerts on March 12th & 13th in Panama City Beach, Florida at Spinnakers. Forty-thousand fans crowded the beach when Bryan played shows last year.


Check out the new album’s track listing:


1.  Suntan City
2.   Just A Sip
3.   Buzzkill
4.   If You Ain’t Here To Party
5.   Little Bit Later On
6.   In Love With The Girl
7.   Shore Thing
8.   Sorority Girl
9.   Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home

Bryan is currently on the road with his Dirt Road Diaries Tour featuring Thompson Square and Florida Georgia Line.

For more information and tour dates go to:

The following two tabs change content below.