Taylor Swift Reveals RED Track Listing

taylor swift

Taylor Swift made another appearance on Good Morning America (GMA) on ABC this morning for a preview of her upcoming album “RED.” She revealed another track “I Knew You Were Trouble” during her preview on this morning’s episode along with the official track listing. “RED” hits stores both digitally and physically on Monday, October 22nd. Check out the titles below and let us know what you think about Taylor’s brand new album – are you excited?



1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *