Kristen Kelly Releasing Self-Titled EP October 30th

Kristen Kelly.

Arista Nashville’s hot newcomer Kristen Kelly will be releasing a self-titled four-song EP on October 30th. The four-track EP will include her current top-thirty and rising single “Ex-Old Man.” The other three tracks on the record are previously unreleased songs written or co-written by the singer.

The EP is a big deal to Kristen, who shares:

“I am so excited to share more of my new music with my fans. This music is a culmination of years of blood, sweat and tears. Every song is a chapter in the story of my life.”

This year, Kristen made history by “Ex-Old Man” becoming the most-added song to Country Aircheck, making it the first time in Country Aircheck’s history that a new female artist’s debut song made the most-added list.

Check out the official track listing below. Will you be getting a copy?

Kristen Kelly EP track listing:
1. Ex-Old Man                                       Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet
2. He Loves To Make Me Cry                 Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet/Even Stevens
3. Drink Myself Out Of Love With You     Kristen Kelly/Paul Overstreet
4. Miss Me                                            Kristen Kelly/Monty Criswell/Shane Minor

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *