Kelly Clarkson Reveals Greatest Hits Tracklisting

In September of 2002, a Texan waitress won the first season of a little show called American Idol. Most critics and naysayers were quick to write her off and claim she’d be a fleeting success, a flash in the pan and lucky if she made it to fifteen minutes. Fast-forward ten years and that talent-show winner has gone on to become one of the most iconic voices of our generation. On November 19th, Kelly Clarkson will close Chapter One of her career, releasing “Greatest Hits – Chapter One.”

We’re not going to lie, it’s Track 15 that we’ve got our eye on! Has KC enlisted Vince Gill for another country single? With rumors abound that she’s hitting the CMA Stage on November 1st with Mr. Gill himself, we think so!

Kelly Clarkson – Greatest Hits – Chapter One track listing
1 Since U Been Gone
2 My Life Would Suck Without You
3 Miss Independent
4 Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5 Behind These Hazel Eyes
6 Because Of You
7 Never Again
8 Already Gone
9 Mr. Know It All
10 Breakaway
11 Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12 Walk Away
13 Catch My Breath
14 People Like Us
15 Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16 A Moment Like This
17 I’ll Be Home For Christmas