Pre-order Blake Shelton’s “Cheers, it’s Christmas” + Tracklisting!

Looks like the holidays are coming a little earlier than usual with this exciting news.

Right now, you can pre-order Blake Shelton‘s Cheers, it’s Christmas CD exclusively at to receive a digital copy of the album on September 18th, 2012 – two whole weeks before the album is set to hit stores.

The pre-sale package also contains an instant download of a new Christmas version of Blake’s single “Home (ft. Michael Buble),” as well as a Christmas ornament.

The Oklahoma Christmas Package contains a 2013 Blake Shelton calendar with all new photos, and a set of four Cheers, it’s Christmas pub glasses.

Check out the track listing below to see which country faves are making an appearance on the album!

Track Listing:
1. Jingle Bell Rock (featuring Miranda Lambert)
2. White Christmas
3. Oklahoma Christmas (featuring Reba)
4. Let It Snow
5. There’s A New Kid In Town (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
6. Santa’s Got A Choo Choo Train
7. Home (featuring Michael Buble)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. Blue Christmas (featuring Pistol Annies)
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. Silver Bells (featuring Xenia Martinez)
13. Time For Me To Come Home (featuring Dorothy Shackleford)
14. The Very Best Time Of Year (featuring Trypta-Phunk)

The following two tabs change content below.