JT Hodges’ Debut Album Available For Pre-Order Now!

JT Hodges’ 10-song debut album will hit shelves on August 21, 2012 and fans can pre-order starting today on iTunes at http://smarturl.it/JTiTunes and on Amazon at http://smarturl.it/jtamazon.

While JT’s debut release is still a few weeks away, check out what we had to say, along with a few other country blog sites!

“JT Hodges does two things really, really well. His full-bodied voice gives personality and a personal touch to nearly every song. And each song has a distinctive flavour, which both his voice and the instruments help provide…JT Hodges is going to be a star. More than any new artist I’ve heard, he makes interesting, varied, full-blooded music. In the biggest show of respect I can make, I’ll be buying this album myself.” – Keepin’ It Country

“I am struck by the versatility and ease of his voice.  He has a gritty sound that I believe sets him apart from many of his male counterparts in country music today.” –Focus on the 615

“The 10 songs showcase a singer ready to explode on the national country music scene with a blend of modern soulful tunes and traditional country music lyrics and melodies.”  – Roughstock

Tracks on JT Hodges

1.     Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely
2.     Sleepy Little Town
3.     Hunt You Down
4.     Give It One More Night
5.     When I Stop Crying
6.     Goodbyes Made You Mine
7.     Leaving Me Later
8.     Right About Now
9.     Rhythm Of The Radio
10.  Green Eyes Red Sunglasses

If you haven’t already, you can check out our full review of JT’s debut album here.

For more information, head on over to jthodges.com.

The following two tabs change content below.