JT Hodges Releases Track Listing for Debut Album


His much-anticipated album isn’t due in stores untiil August 21st, but Keepin’ It Country fave JT Hodges released the track listing this morning via Instagram. The self-titled album is his debut with a major record label, and we can’t wait to get our hands on it!

Here’s the track-listing:
Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely
Sleepy Little Town
Hunt You Down
Give It One More Night
When I Stop Crying
Goodbyes Made You Mine
Leaving Me Later
Right About Now
Rhythm Of The Radio
Green Eyes Red Sunglasses

And here’s JT’s awesome Instagram pic!

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *