Easton Corbin to Release Sophomore Album in the Fall

Easton Corbin will release his highly anticipated sophomore album titled All Over The Road on September 18 through Mercury Records.   The 11-song album includes Corbin’s rising single “Lovin’ You Is Fun.”

 ‘All Over the Road’ is a fun title…but it’s also actually what we’re doing out there. We’re all over the road trying to get music out to everybody, so I just thought it made sense.

The Florida native’s place in today’s country music world is further cemented by All Over The Road.  Corbin stays true to traditional country songs with the title track and “Tulsa Texas.”  It is clear to see, and hear, that Corbin’s major influences are Keith Whitley, George Jones, and Merle Haggard.

All Over The Road is Corbin’s follow –up to his self-titled debut album that was released in 2010.  The album spawned back-to-back No. 1s with “A Little More country Than That” and “Roll With It.”  Corbin was the first male artist in seventeen years to have his first two consecutive singles reach No. 1.

Fans will be able to catch Easton Corbin on certain stops on Brad Paisley’s Virtual Reality Tour this year.

The following two tabs change content below.