Hank Williams, Jr.’s New Album Set For Release on July 10th

It was announced today by Blaster Records that Hank Williams, Jr.’s new album, “Old School, New Rules,” will be release on July 10th.  The album will feature twelve songs, including duets with Brad Paisley and Merle Haggard.  The first single off the album, “That Ain’t Good,” has been sent to radio, with a video coming in the next few weeks.

I’m excited about this new album…I’m definitely ‘Old School’, and I am making music with ‘New Rules’.  People know I’m gonna say exactly what I think and this album is exactly that.

The track listing for “Old School, New Rules” will be as follows:

1.     Takin’ Back The Country

2.     I’m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams (with Brad Paisley)

3.     Three Day Trip

4.     Old School

5.     We Don’t Apologize for America

6.     You Win Again

7.     Cow Turd Blues

8.     Who’s Takin’ Care of Number One

9.     That Ain’t Good

10.  Keep The Change

11.  Stock Market Blues

12.  I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink (with Merle Haggard)

To pre-order the album, visit www.hankjr.com.

The following two tabs change content below.