Rick Monroe Releasing New Single & EP

Rick Monroe.

Country music artist Rick Monroe has released the lead-off single from his upcoming EP to radio yesterday. “Crazy Not To” is one of five songs on his 5-track EP “Part 1″ out on May 1st on Render Records. The EP will be available at all retail outlets ion its release.

Rick joins Randy Houser out on the “Jagermeister Presents Tour” on April 26th. It will be the fifth time on the Jagermeister Tour for Rick, who is still pretty excited about being able to bring his music out directly to the fans:

“I am absolutely thrilled to be on the road doing what I love to do best. We’ll be out there in support of my new single ‘Crazy Not To’ so I look forward to performing that tune as well as all of the songs from my new Render Records EP — Part 1 — live in front of packed houses… and shaking hands with as many country music fans as possible.”

Rick is a road warrior, and he was one of the first country artists to ever perform in Russia and China. He’s introduced country music to fans all over the world, including Bosnia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Hungary, Honduras, Ecuador, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Bahamas, Germany, England, Netherlands and Switzerland.

See his full track listing for his upcoming EP, and the official cover art, on Render Records below. “Crazy Not To” is available at digital retailers right now.



Track Listing for Part 1:
1. Crazy Not To
2. Better
3. Just The Same
4. Hammer Down
5. Baby Angel

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *