Stream Carrie Underwood’s New Album ‘Blown Away’ Starting Today On iTunes!

We’re just one week away from the release of Carrie Underwood’s fourth album Blown Away on May 1, and fans can exclusively stream the album on iTunes now at Not only can fans listen to all 14 songs on the CD, but they can also pre-order the album in advance of the May 1st release date.

Blown Away, produced by Mark Bright, is Underwood’s fourth studio album on 19 Recordings/Arista Nashville. Below is the full track listing for Blown Away.

1. Good Girl
2. Blown Away
3. Two Black Cadillacs
4. See You Again
5. Do You Think About Me
6. Forever Changed
7. Nobody Ever Told You
8. One Way Ticket
9. Thank God For Hometowns
10. Good In Goodbye
11. Leave Love Alone
12. Cupid’s Got A Shotgun
13. Wine After Whiskey
14. Who Are You

“Good Girl,” the lead single from Blown Away, was just certified GOLD by the RIAA for sales of more than 500,000 digital singles. The song is currently Top 10 and climbing on the country airplay charts.

The following two tabs change content below.