Carrie Underwood’s Blown Away Now Up For Pre-Order

carrie underwood

Good news today for Carrie Underwood fans!  Her new album “Blown Away” is now available for pre-order on iTunes!  While the album isn’t out until May 1st, fans can now see the full official track listing thanks to iTunes!  See below which songs fans can expect to hear on the album, and let us know what you think each song is going to be like!


‘Blown Away’ Track Listing:
1. ‘Good Girl’
2. ‘Blown Away’
3. ‘Two Black Cadillacs’
4. ‘See You Again’
5. ‘Do You Think About Me’
6. ‘Forever Changed’
7. ‘Nobody Ever Told You’
8. ‘One Way Ticket’
9. ‘Thank God for Hometowns’
10. ‘Good in Goodbye’
11. ‘Leave Love Alone’
12. ‘Cupid’s Got a Shotgun’
13. ‘Wine After Whiskey’
14. ‘Who Are You’

Carrie will be performing her hit single “Good Girl” from the album live at the 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards on April 1st live from Las Vegas. Tune in to see Carrie’s rocking new single, and see how much better it should be live!

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *