Additional ACM Performers Announced!

The already sky-high star power of the Academy of Country Music Awards hit the stratosphere today with the announcement that Sara Evans, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban will be performing during the broadcast.

The newly announced trio of singers join previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Chris Young, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum and Rascal Flatts.

Also announced today is the scheduled appearance of Beth Behrs (from CBS’ 2 Broke Girls) and Nancy O’Dell (Entertainment Tonight) as presenters.

Just a reminder that voting is now open for both the Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year awards.  Fans may vote once a day by visiting

The 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on April 1 (8pm on CBS).