ACM Voting Now Open!


Fan voting is now open for the Academy of Country Music Awards.  This year fans will have a hand in deciding both the Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year awards.

The nominees for Entertainer of the Year are:  Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Taylor Swift.

The finalists for New Artist of the Year are:  Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Scotty McCreery.

To cast your vote, visit  You may vote once per day.

We’ll all find out who the winners are on Sunday April 1 when the Academy of Country Music Awards will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas (CBS, 8pm ET and delayed on the West Coast).

Voting for New Artist of the Year voting will close at 8pm PT/5pm PT on April 1 (before the start of the live broadcast) and Entertainer of the Year voting closes during the third hour of the broadcast.

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *