ACM Fremont Street Lineup Announced!

Eric Church. photo credit: John Peets.

Exciting news for country music fans heading to the Academy of Country Music awards this year. They’ve released their full schedule of the Fremont Street free concerts leading up to the April 1st award show. Eric Church and Luke Bryan each headline their own nights of the Fremont Street Experience, with new Artist of the Year nominees also performing on both dates. See the full line-up below.

The 2-days of concerts will be hosted by three-time ACM Personality Of The Year winner Blair Garner.

Friday, March 30, 2012

7:00pm                 Love and Theft

(Vocal Duo of the of the Year Nominee)

7:55pm                 Hunter Hayes

(New Artist of the Year Nominee)

8:50pm                 Brantley Gilbert 

(New Artist of the Year Nominee)

9:45pm                 Scotty McCreery

(New Artist of the Year Nominee)

10:45pm               Luke Bryan

Saturday, March 31, 2012  

7:00pm                 Jana Kramer

7:55pm                 Craig Campbell 

8:35pm                 Eli Young Band

(Vocal Group of the Year Nominee, Single Record of the Year Nominee & Song of the Year Nominee)

9:50pm                 Laura Bell Bundy

10:45pm               Eric Church

(Album of the Year Nominee & Video of the Year Nominee)

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *