Country Ballads Compliation Album To Be Released Jan 24th

The world’s best-selling, multi-artist album series “NOW! That’s What I Call Music” will be trying their chances with a country music album on January 24th. They’ve put together some of country music’s biggest ballads of the last few years on a compilation album titled “NOW! That’s What I Call Country Ballads” just in time for Valentine’s Day. The album will be released both digitally and physically in stores wherever music is sold.

Some of the stars featured on the album include Taylor Swift, Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, and Jason Aldean with Kelly Clarkson. Some of the inclusions are interesting and may surprise some fans. See the official track listing below and make sure to let us know what you would have chosen if you had the power to make your own ultimate country music ballad album. 

NOW That’s What I Call Country Ballads (CD, digital)

1. Taylor Swift – Forever And Always (Piano Version)
2. Keith Urban – Tonight I Wanna Cry
3. Rascal Flatts – What Hurts The Most
4. The Band Perry – If I Die Young
5. Martina McBride – I’m Gonna Love You Through It
6. Luke Bryan-  Do I
7. Jake Owen – Don’t Think I Can’t Love You
8. Lady Antebellum – American Honey
9. Jason Aldean/Kelly Clarkson – Don’t You Wanna Stay
10. Shania Twain – Forever & For Always
11. Carrie Underwood – I Told You So
12. Sara Evans – I Could Not Ask For More
13. Kenny Chesney – Better As A Memory
14. Dierks Bentley – Come A Little Closer
15. Chris Young – The Man I Want To Be
16. Darius Rucker  – Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It
17. George Strait – I Saw God Today
18. Alan Jackson – Remember When

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.