ACM Nominees for Producer / Engineer / Musicians

The Academy of Country Music has just announced the nominees for the producer, engineer, and musician categories for the 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards. See the list here and congratulations to all the nominees!

The nominees for Producer of the Year are…

Mark Bright
Buddy Cannon
Nathan Chapman
Jay Joyce
Frank Liddell

The nominees for Audio Engineer of the Year are…

Jeff Balding
Derek Bason
John Kelton
Mills Logan
Justin Niebank

The nominees for Bass Player of the Year are…

Mike Brignardello
Kevin “Swine” Grantt
Mark Hill
Michael Rhodes
Jimmy Lee Sloas

The nominees for Percussionist/Drummer of the Year are…

Matt Chamberlain
Chad Cromwell
Shannon Forrest
Chris McHugh
Greg Morrow

See the nominees for “Steel Guitar Player of the Year” ,”Guitar Player of the Year,” “Fiddle Player of the Year,” “Piano/Keyboard Player of the Year,” and “Specialty Instrument Player of the Year” below the “read more” button:

The nominees for Guitarist of the Year are…

J.T. Corenflos
Kenny Greenberg
Jay Joyce
Brent Mason
Adam Shoenfeld

The nominees for Steel Guitar Player of the Year are…

Paul Franklin
Mike Johnson
Greg Leisz
Russ Pahl
Scotty Sanders

The nominees for Fiddle Player of the Year are…

Glen Duncan
Stuart Duncan
Larry Franklin
Joe Spivey
Jonathan Yudkin

The nominees for Piano/Keyboard Player of the Year are…

Tony Harrell
John Hobbs
John Jarvis
Charlie Judge
Michael Rojas

The nominees for Specialty Instrument(s) Player of the Year are…

Eric Darken
Aubrey Haynie
Ilya Toshinsky
John Willis
Jonathan Yudkin

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.