Tim McGraw’s Emotional Traffic Track Listing

Tim McGraw.

The track listing for Tim McGraw‘s long-delayed “Emotional Traffic” album has been released on the internet. With a release date of January 17th, 2012, Tim’s fans will finally be able to see the album that he had toured without and fought for so long. Will you be picking up a copy of his final recordings on Curb Records, or will you be skipping it to show support for Tim during the legal battle?

The album features his lead-off single from nearly a year ago “Felt Good On My Lips,” and his current single “Better Than I Used To Be.”

See the full track listing below, as according to Amazon:


1. Halo
2. Right Back At Ya
3. One Part Two Part
4. I will Not Fall Down
5. The One
6. Better Than I Used To Be
7. Touchdown Jesus
8. The One That Got Away
9. Felt Good On My Lips
10. Hey Now
11. Only Human
12. Die By My Own Hand

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *