Kellie Pickler 100 Proof Album Cover & Tracklisting!

Kellie Pickler.

Kellie Pickler has released the cover artwork for her much-anticipated album “100 Proof” due out January 24th, 2012. The album features her lead-off single “Tough” and promises a dirty, gritty country sound from the singer on her third record. She enlisted the help of Miranda Lambert‘s producer Frank Lidell to help get a different side of the singer for the album.

“100 Proof” features stand-out track “Where’s Tammy Wynette” which was co-written by Jimmy Ritchey, Don Poythress and Leslie Satcher. Kellie wrote or co-wrote six of the eleven tracks on the album, including “Long As I Never See You Again.”

See the full tracklisting and album cover below:


01. “Where’s Tammy Wynette”
02. “Unlock That Honky Tonk”
03. “Stop Cheatin’ On Me”
04. “Long As I Never See You Again”
05. “Tough”
06. “Turn On The Radio And Dance”
07. “Mother’s Day”
08. “Rockaway (The Rockin’ Chair Song)”
09. “Little House On The Highway”
10. “100 Proof”
11. “The Letter (To Daddy)”

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *