Dierks Bentley Reveals Track Listing For New Album

Country star Dierks Bentley‘s sixth album, Home, is one of the most anticipated albums of 2012 and is slated for release by Capitol Records on February 7th. The album includes his number one hit, “Am I The Only One,” as well as the title track and top 15 song, “Home.”

In discussing the album, Bentley stated:

“This album is more than a year’s worth of writing, recording and testing out material on the road in front of our hardcore fans. The end result is an album that runs through all the types of country songs and sounds I enjoy singing and playing. I can’t wait to share it with the fans!”

You can pre-order the album on Amazon.

Check out the track listing for Home:

1. Am I The Only One
2. Gonna Die Young
3. Tip It on Back
4. Home
5. Diamonds Make Babies
6. In My Head
7. Breathe You In
8. The Woods
9. When You Gonna Come Around
10. 5-1-5-0
11. Heart of a Lonely Girl
12. Thinking of You

We can’t wait to hear it!

The following two tabs change content below.