Rascal Flatts Releasing Live Album November 8th

Rascal Flatts will be releasing a live album on November 8th on their former home Lyric Street/Hollywood Records. The band, which has sold over 6 million concert tickets alone, will be giving fans the chance to take those concert memories home with their first live album. The 10-song collection features hits “Life Is A Highway,” “Bless The Broken Road,” “These Days,” “What Hurts The Most,” and many more of the 2011 top touring group’s top singles.

Watch the live video of “Here’s To You” thanks to Lyric Street/Hollywood Records:

See the full track listing below.


1. Bob That Head

2. Bless The Broken Road

3. Still Feels Good

4. Here’s To You

5. Medley: I’m Movin’ On / Skin (Sarabeth) / Feels Like Today

6. Stand

7. These Days

8. What Hurts The Most

9. Life Is A Highway

10. Encore: Foreplay / Long Time / Free Ride

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.