More Presenters Announced For The CMA Awards


Another round of presenters have been announced for this year’s award show.

They include ESPN sportscaster Erin Andrews, actor Josh Dallas, David Freese, Ginnifer Goodwin, Kellan Lutz, Miss Piggy, Eric Stonestreet, Emily Vancamp, and Reese Witherspoon.

Previously announced presenters include  Lauren Alaina, Billy Currington, Dierks Bentley, Jake Owen, Reba McEntire, LeAnn Rimes, and Kellie Pickler.

The CMA Awards will air live on Wednesday, November 9th at 8p (ET) on ABC.

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *