Jimmy Lehoux To Release Debut Album Nov 22

“Thirteen,” the debut album from country artist Jimmy Lehoux, is set to be released on November 22nd on Ruby Records. The record will be available at all major digital music retailers and select physical retailers across North America. The album features ballads like “Turn Off My Heart,” written by Ken Bell and Charles Quillen, and fast-tempo tracks like “The Way Things Are,” co-written by Brett James and Rivers Rutherford. The album also features Jimmy’s current single “Twenty Toes In The Sand.”

“Twenty Toes In The Sand” went number one on the IndieWorld Country Chart.

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.