Craig Morgan Releases This Ole Boy EP Today

Craig Morgan. photo credit: Monarch Publicity / Kristin Barlowe

Craig Morgan has had a busy year. The singer turned-tv-star released a 5-song EP for his fans today, ahead of a full-length studio album due out early 2012. He didn’t want to have his fans wait too long for new music, so he chose to release “This Ole Boy” to all digital retailers today. The EP features the title track, which was the lead single off of the album.The EP was produced by Craig and Phil O’Donnell to keep the signature Craig sound alive. Craig co-wrote “The Whole World Needs A Kitchen” on the digital album.  For the full track listing see below.

Craig recorded “This Ole Boy” in-between tour stops and filming for his television show “Craig Morgan: All Access Outdoors,” which he is currently filming the third season for.

You can catch Craig on television this Sunday when he sings the national anthem in Nashville at the Tennessee Titans and Cincinnati Bengals game. The game starts at 3:05 pm CST live on CBS.


  1. “This Ole Boy” – (Ben Hayslip, Dallas Davidson, and Rhett Akins)
  2. “The Whole World Needs A Kitchen”-  (Craig Morgan, Shane Minor, Phil O’Donnell)
  3. “Fish Weren’t Bitin’”- (Jimmy Yeary Marty Dodson)
  4. “Show Me Your Tattoo”- (Ben Daniel, Skip Black)
  5. “Better Stories”- (Monty Chriswell, Michael White, Lee Thomas Miller)

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *