Lionel Richie Releasing Country Duet Album

Lionel Richie.

We finally have a release date for Lionel Richie’s long awaited country duets album. Titled “Tuskegee” the record features duets with country music stars on his biggest hits. Artists on the album include Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Darius Rucker, Little Big Town, Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles, Tim McGraw, Shania Twain, Kenny Rogers, Willie Nelson, and Jimmy Buffett. From the line-up alone the album should be huge. Fans can get their copy of the album when it’s released on November 8th.

See the full track list under the “read more” button.

1. You Are – with Blake Shelton
2. Say You, Say Me – with Jason Aldean
3. Stuck On You – with Darius Rucker
4. Deep River Woman – with Little Big Town
5. My Love – with Kenny Chesney
6. Dancing On The Ceiling – with Rascal Flatts
7. Hello – with Jennifer Nettles
8. Sail On – with Tim McGraw
9. Endless Love – with Shania Twain
10. Lady – with Kenny Rogers
11. Easy – with Willie Nelson
12. All Night Long – with Jimmy Buffett and Coral Reefer Band

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *