Joe Nichols Will Be “All Good” In November

Joe Nichols will be releasing his first effort on new home Showdog-Universal on November 8th. The record “It’s All Good” will feature 10 brand new studio tracks including his latest single “Take It Off.” It will be his first brand-new studio album since 2009. Joe just released a Greatest Hits album back in January.

“Yes, this is about commercial success, but if you want to make something that lasts, it’s about art, too. I want to bring a traditional sound into 2011 and 2012, to keep it faithful and make sure we’re still connecting with today’s listener.”

For the full track listing, and official album cover, of “It’s All Good” click the “read more” button:




1. ‘Take It Off’

2. ‘The More I Look’

3. ‘Somebody’s Mama’

4. ‘It’s All Good’

5. ‘This Ole Boy’

6. ‘I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You’

7. ‘No Truck, No Boat, No Girl’

8. ‘Never Gonna Get Enough’

9. ‘She’s Just Like That’

10. ‘How I Wanna Go’

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.