Craig Morgan To Release 5-song EP

Craig Morgan has announced plans to release a 5-song EP digitally on November 1st to help get new music to his fans faster. “This Ole Boy” EP will feature the single of the same title, as well as four new songs to hold fans over until his new full-length studio album arrives in 2012, one of which features a co-write of Craig with Shane Minor. He co-produced the EP with Phil O’Donnell.

Craig is currently balancing road life and tv life as he tours and films for the third season of his hit reality show “Craig Morgan: All Access Outdoors” for the Outdoor Channel.

See the album cover and full tracklisting below:




1.    This Ole Boy – (Ben Hayslip, Dallas Davidson, and Rhett Akins)
2.    The Whole World Needs A Kitchen-  (Craig Morgan, and Shane Minor)
3.    Fish Weren’t Bitin’- (Jimmy Yeary Marty Dodson)
4.    Show Me Your Tattoo- (Ben Daniel, Skip Black)
5.    Better Stories- (Monty Chriswell, Michael White, Lee Thomas Miller)

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.