Brad Paisley to be honored as Artist of the Year

Brad Paisley.

CMT has announced five artists that will be honored as Artist of the Year this year. Brad Paisley and Kenny Chesney will be honored for the first time while Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean and Taylor Swift will be honored for the second year in a row. The 90-minute tv special “Artists of the Year,” will air on CMT on December 13th. That also happened to be Miss Swift’s 22nd birthday. What a great way for her to celebrate!

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *