2012 Country Radio Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

Nashville skyline.

The Country Radio Hall of Fame announced their 2012 inductees this morning. Beverlee Brannigan, Ron Rogers, Moby, Eddie Stubbs, Rusty Walker and Bill Whyte will be formally inducted on Tuesday, February 21st at 6 pm CST at the Nashville Convention Center.

Beverlee, Ron and Rusty will be inducted into the 2012 radio category members; and Moby, Eddie, and Bill will be inducted into the on-air category membership.

The Country Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony and dinner kicks off the CRS event each year.

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *