Scotty McCreery’s Complete Tracklisting Is Out!

The track listing for American Idol winner Scotty McCreery’s debut album “Clear As Day” found its way online today. Country music blog Taste of Country found the complete tracklisting on Amazon this morning. The twelve-track record includes his coronation single “I Love You This Big” and his new single “The Trouble With Girls.”

Scotty’s first album hits stores October 4th, one week before runner up Lauren Alaina’s. Who do you think will sell more? Let us know in the comments on this post. See the track listing under the “read more” button.



1. Out of Summertime
2. I Love You This Big
3. Clear as Day
4. The Trouble With Girls
5. Water Tower Town
6. Walk in the Country
7. Better Than That
8. Write My Number on Your Hand
9. Dirty Dishes
10. You Make That Look Good
11. Back on the Ground
12. That Old King James

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.