Miranda Lambert “Four The Record” Track Listing

The track listing for Miranda Lambert’s upcoming “Four The Record” album has found its way online this week. The 14-track record includes what is believed to be a cover of Gillian Welch’s “Look At Miss Ohio.” As if it’s not enough excitement to see what she can do on her own since “Revolution,” the fiesty Texan has included the rarity that is fourteen tracks. She’s set to include a CD/DVD edition of the album on its release on November first.

To see the full track listing from Country On Demand, click the “read more” button. Let us know what you think of these titles! It should be an interesting album.

In other Miranda Lambert news, the Pistol Annies have announced that they will be releasing their album “Hell On Heels” into stores too. After fan demand, the group decided to release the digital album to stores outside of their online website. It wasn’t available for purchase in stores before the announcement.

Here’s a look at the sexy “Look At Miss Ohio” by Gillian Welch. While we aren’t sure if it’s this song that’s included on the album, it seems pretty likely.

Miranda Lambert – Four The Record Tracklisting

1. All Kinds Of Kinds
2. Fine Tune
3. Fastest Girl In Town
4. Safe
5. Mama’s Broken Heart
6. Dear Diamond
7. Same Old You
8. Baggage Claim
9. Easy Living
10. Over You
11. Look At Miss Ohio
12. Better In The Long Run
13. Nobody’s Fool
14. Oklahoma Sky



The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.