What Country Star Made It On Kelly Clarkson’s New Album?

The wait is over for Kelly Clarkson fans. Nearly a year after she announced she would have a duet with another artist on her album, her tracklist for “Stronger” has finally been released. It’s none other than current country music rising star Jason Aldean! “Don’t You Wanna Stay” made the record for the pop megastar.

See the full track listing for the deluxe edition of Kelly Clarkson’s “Stronger” album under the “read more” button. Kelly should be at the CMAs this November as that single is up for quite a bit of awards.

Stronger (Deluxe) Tracklisting:

  1. Mr. Know It All
  2. Stronger
  3. Dark Side
  4. Honestly
  5. You Love Me
  6. Einstein
  7. Standing In Front Of You
  8. I Forgive You
  9. Hello
  10. The War Is Over
  11. Let Me Down
  12. You Can’t Win
  13. Breaking Your Own Heart
  14. Don’t You Wanna Stay (w/ Jason Aldean)
  15. Alone
  16. Don’t Be A Girl About it
  17. The Sun Will Rise

Bonus EP:

  1. Hello (Smoakstack Session)
  2. The War Is Over (Smoakstack Session)
  3. You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)
  4. The Sun Will Rise (Smoakstack Session)
  5. If I Can’t Have You (Smoakstack Session)
  6. If I Can’t Make You Love Me (Smoakstack Session)
The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.