Preview Clips From Lady Antebellum Are Up!

Lady Antebellum. photo credit: The Greenroom PR / Williams + Hirakawa

Amazon has posted short clips of all twelve tracks of Lady Antebellum’s upcoming album “Own The Night.” Get the full tracklisting under the “read more” tag and let us know which track already sounds like your favorite from the short clips.

It won’t be much longer, Lady Antebellum fans! We’ll see them live at Oro Station, Ontario this week at the CMT Music Festival.

Lady Antebellum – Own The Night track listing:

1. We Owned The Night

2. Just A Kiss

3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart

4. Friday Night

5. When You Were Mine

6. Cold As Stone

7. Singing Me Home

8. Wanted You More

9. As You Turn Away

10. Love I’ve Found In You

11. Somewhere Love Remains

12. Heart Of The World

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *