Oak Ridge Boys teaming up with Cracker Barrel for “It’s Only Natural”

The Oak Ridge Boys are teaming up with Cracker Barrel for an exclusive release of “It’s Only Natural” on September 19th. The CD will be released only through Cracker Barrel’s exclusive Old Country Store. The record celebrates the thirtieth anniversary of “Elvira”  with a re-recording of their classic hit plus five all-new songs. Richard Sterban, Duane Allen, William Lee Golden and Joe Bonsall have been together as a group since 1973. Originally a gospel group, they became a pop group before crossing over to country music.

The Oak Ridge Boys have even more to celebrate when they will become the newest members of the Grand Ole Opry on their induction on August 9th.

For the full track listing for “It’s Only Natural” click the “read more” button.

1. What’cha Gonna Do? (Steven J. Williams, Wil Nance & Sherrie Austin)
2. True Heart (Michael James Bruce Clark & Don Schlitz)
3. Before I Die (Woody Mullis & Trey Matthews)
4. Gonna Take a Lot of River (Mark Henley & John Kurhajetz)
5. No Matter How High (Even Stevens & Joey Scarbury)
6. The Shade (Shane Decker & Troy Jones)
7. Elvira (Dallas Frazier)
8. Louisiana Red Dirt Highway (Vernon Rust)
9. Beyond Those Years (Troy Harold Seals & Eddie F. Setser)
10. Wish You Could Have Been There (Steven Dall, Casey Marshall & John Kennedy)
11. Lucky Moon (Mark Wright & Doug Johnson)
12. Sacrifice… For Me (Joe Bonsall)

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.