Will Hoge to Release “Number Seven” on September 27th


Nashville singer-songwriter Will Hoge is getting ready to release his seventh studio album this September. Appropriately titled “Number Seven,” he’s planning on showcasing his mix of blues and country with this effort. This album is the follow-up to 2009′s “The Wreckage” which was named “triumphant” by the BBC. The road warrior is currently planning headlining tour dates this Fall in support of the new record.

“When I Get My Wings,” the first single from “Number Seven,” is the final cut on the album due out September 27th.  For the full track listing click the “read more” tag.

NUMBER SEVEN track list:

1. Fools Gonna Fly
2. Too Old To Die Young
3. Goddamn California
4. American Dream
5. Gone
6. The Illegal Line
7. Silver Chain
8. Nothing To Lose
9. No Man’s Land
10. Trying To Be A Man
11. When I Get My Wings

facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *