Zac Brown Band Goes Platinum Again!

The boys of the Zac Brown Band are still just as hot as ever. Their album “You Get What You Give” has just been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over a million downloads. The album, originally released in September 2010, has spun three major hit singles. Their current single, “Knee Deep,” features vocals from Jimmy Buffet. The music video for the summer-themed single was filmed in Mexico.

The Zac Brown Band is comprised up of Coy Bowles, Zac Brown, Clay Cook, Jimmy De Martini, Chris Fryer, and John Driskell Hopkins. “You Get What You Give” is the follow-up to the highly successful double platinum “The Foundation.”


The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.