Pistol Annies Track Listing Revealed!

The Pistol Annies  track listing for their debut album as the tough-as-nails girls trio has been revealed on their official music store. “Hell on Heels,” named after their first single, is available August 23rd but pre-orders have been open since CMA Fest. The Pistol Annies are made up of best friends Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley. The 10-track album also includes a co-write with Lamber’ts husband, Blake Shelton, on “Family Feud.” The girls, nicknamed Lone Star Annie (Lambert), Holler Annie (Presley), and Hippie Annie (Monroe), gave Shelton the honorary title of Pistol Andy.

The girls released the music video for “Hell on Heels” earlier this week to CMT and GAC. It’s already topped the online charts on CMT.com as the number one most watched music video this week. We were at Miranda Lambert’s Ran Fan Rendezvous 2011 fan club party this year in Nashville, Tennessee and Jessica has a few videos up on our official YouTube channel of their acoustic set during the party when Monroe and Presley surprised fans by joining Lambert on-stage.

Lambert has also been surprising fans on her tour with a short 3-song set by the Annies on select tour dates.

“Takin’ Pills” will be featured on the Annies debut album as a group next month. Here’s our footage of the acoustic version. Have you pre-ordered their album? Or are you waiting for Lambert’s solo album, “Four The Record,” due out later on this year? Check out the full track listing under the “Read More” button.

You can pre-order their album from their official store HERE.


1. Hell On Heels
2. Lemon Drop
3. Beige
4. Bad Example
5. Housewife’s Prayer
6. Takin’ Pills
7. Boys From The South
8. Hunter’s Wife
9. Trailer For Rent
10. Family Feud

The following two tabs change content below.
A 26 year-old Canadian girl currently living in England for a culinary career. Fell in love with country music and cooking at a young age, and looks for a way to do both.