Young, Shelton on new Now That’s What I Call Country album

On June 14th, the fourth installment of the Now That’s What I Call Country series will be released. This album contains eighteen tracks-eleven of which were number one hits. The artists featured on this album include Lady Antebellum, Blake Shelton, Chris Young, Sugarland, Keith Urban, George Strait, Thompson Square and more.

According to, Universal Music Group is launching a contest to help promote this release. By going to, fans can enter to win a oppertunity to meet and see an artist of their choice from the album in concert. (Transportation not included.)

Get the track listing after the jump.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 4 track list:

1.    “Hello World” by Lady Antebellum
2.    “If I Die Young” by The Band Perry
3.    “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking” by Blake Shelton
4.    “Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not” by Thompson Square
5.    “Stuck Like Glue” by Sugarland
6.    “Undo It” by Carrie Underwood
7.    “Put You In a Song” by Keith Urban
8.    “Roll With It” by Easton Corbin
9.    “Only Prettier” by Miranda Lambert
10. “Smoke a Little Smoke” by Eric Church
11. “Voices” by Chris Young
12. “Someone Else Calling You Baby” by Luke Bryan
13. “Come Back Song” by Darius Rucker
14. “What Do You Want” by Jerrod Niemann
15. “Let Me Down Easy” by Billy Currington
16. “Back to December” by Taylor Swift
17. “Colder Weather” by Zac Brown Band
18. “The Breath You Take” by George Strait

The following two tabs change content below.